Meet Our Staff

Pastoral Staff


Sharon Vogler

Pastoral Life Coordinator
812-423-5209
Ext 109
svogler@evdio.org

Emil Altmeyer
Emil Altmeyer

Deacon
812-423-5209
ealtmeyer@evdio.org

Tom Bogenschutz
Tom Bogenschutz

Director of Ministries
812-423-5209
Ext 104
tbogenschutz@evdio.org

Sacramental Ministers

Fr. John (Jay) Davidson
Father John Davidson

812.423.5209

Father Steve Litzenich

812.423.5209

Part-Time Administrative Staff


Brenda Meyer

Justice Ministry Coordinator
812-423.5209
bmeyer@evdio.org

Machalle Walker
Machalle Walker

Office Secretary
812-423-5209
Ext 108
mwalker@evdio.org

Amy Eger
Amy Eger

Financial & Stewardship Coordinator
812-423-5209
aeger@evdio.org

Chuck Adams

Maintenance Supervisor
812-423-5209

Support Staff


Fatima Chan Seib

Music Coordinator
812-423-5209

Tina Schutte

Praise Music Coordinator
812-423-5209

Darlene Steffe

Wedding Coordinator
812-423-5209