Meet Our Priest & Staff

Pastoral Staff


Fr. John (Jay) Davidson
Fr. John Davidson

Pastor
812-423-5209
Ext 114
jdavidson@evdio.org

Emil Altmeyer
Emil Altmeyer

Deacon
812-423-5209
ealtmeyer@evdio.org

Sharon Vogler
Sharon Vogler

Pastoral Associate / DRE
812-423-5209
Ext 109
svogler@evdio.org

Tom Bogenschutz
Tom Bogenschutz

Director of Ministries
812-423-5209
Ext 104
tbogenschutz@evdio.org

Part-Time Administrative Staff


Brenda Meyer

Justice Ministry Coordinator
812-423.5209
bmeyer@evdio.org

Machalle Walker
Machalle Walker

Office Secretary
812-423-5209
Ext 102
mwalker@evdio.org

Judy Wittgen
Judy Wittgen

Administrative Assistant
812-423-5209
Ext 101
jwittgen@evdio.org

Amy Eger
Amy Eger

Financial & Stewardship Coordinator
812-423-5209
Ext 103
aeger@evdio.org

Support Staff


Fatima Chan Seib

Music Coordinator
812-423-5209

Tina Schutte

Praise Music Coordinator
812-423-5209

Darlene Steffe

Wedding Coordinator
812-423-5209