Meet Our Priest & Staff

Pastoral Staff

Fr. John Davidson

Pastor
812-423-5209
Ext 114
jdavidson@evdio.org

ALTMEYER, EmilEmil Altmeyer

Deacon
812-423-5209

ealtmeyer@evdio.org

Sharon Vogler

Pastoral Associate / DRE
812-423-5209
Ext 109
svogler@evdio.org

Lisa Foster

Pastoral Associate
812-423-5209
Ext 108
lfoster@evdio.org

Tom Bogenschutz

Director of Ministries
812-423-5209
Ext 104
tbogenschutz@evdio.org

GUNTER, TeresaSr. Teresa Gunter

Youth Minister
812-423-5209
Ext 105

tgunter@thedome.org

Administrative Staff

Machalle WalkerMachalle Walker

Office Secretary
812-423-5209
Ext 102
mwalker@evdio.org

Judy Wittgen

Administrative Assistant
812-423-5209
Ext 101
jwittgen@evdio.org

Peggy EpleyPeggy Epley

Media Specialist
812-423-5209
Ext 123
pepley@evdio.org

Amy Eger

Financial & Stewardship Coordinator
812-423-5209
Ext 103
aeger@evdio.org


Support Staff

  • Don Burton

    CFL Building Manager
    812-423-8110

  • Judy Mills

    Music Coordinator
    812-423-5209

  • Tina Schutte

    Praise Music Coordinator
    812-423-5209

  • Darlene Steffe

    Wedding Coordinator
    812-423-5209