Sacrament of Confirmation

Congratulations to our young people who were confirmed on October 20th! Landon Wagner, Jaeden Wagner, Colin Venturini, John Shea, Carmen Schaefer, Zora Parchman, Kyera North, Jarrett Naas, Elizabeth Naas, Eli Minar, Madeline Cline, Collin Brown, Seth Allen, Gabe Addington, and Henry Adams. May they continue to openly greet the Holy Spirit at work in their lives. Photo by Lee Ann Rasche